My my My my
2017 LYAA Board of Directors


Name Position Contact
Nick Williams President
Justin Goode Vice President
Pat Santos Treasurer
Keri Goode Interm- Administrator
Sean Garcia Board Member
Chris Moore Board Member
Erick Whiteley Board Member
Mike Kelly Board Member
Eric Rose  Board Member
Jon Storer Board Member
Abbey Chase Board Member












If you have any interest in joining the board or volunteering to help in any way, please contact us at lyaa.colorado@gmail.com.